Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


DUALISM Vinyl Record


DUALISM Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Arms of the Sea
  2. Black Horses Stampede
  3. Reaching Home
  4. Sanguine Draws the Oath
  5. Consonant Hemispheres
  6. Burning the Midnight Oil
  7. Singularity
  8. Minor Earth, Major Skies
  9. Stoic Resignation
  10. Foreclosure
  11. Sketches from a Motionless Statue

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Textures

Love Textures ?

Be first to know about Textures merch.
Your Cart
0 items