This Will Destroy You

Live in Reykjavik, Iceland (CD)

This Will Destroy You Live in Reykjavik, Iceland (CD)

Live in Reykjavik, Iceland (CD)

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

1. A Three Legged Workhorse

2. There Are Some Remedies Worse Than The Disease

3. Black Dunes

4. Burial on the Presidio Banks

5. Glass Realms

6. Communal Blood

7. Quiet

8. They Move on Tracks of Never-Ending Light

9. Little Smoke

10. The Mighty Rio Grande

11. Threads

Eleven gorgeous live versions of the band’s material spanning across Young Mountain, S/T, and Tunnel Blanket. All songs were performed and recorded at Harpa Concert Hall in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Released October 29, 2013.

Merch Alert This Will Destroy You

Love This Will Destroy You ?

Be first to know about This Will Destroy You merch.
Your Cart
0 items