merchbar gold supplier
Turbonegro SEXUAL HARASSMENT Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. Originally formed in Oslo, Norway in 1989, Turbonegro returns in 2012 with their ninth album Sexual Harassment. Not only one of Scandinavia's leading mainstream Rock bands, but Turbonegro is recognized as international punk rock legend. Based on a musical blend of hardcore punk, metal and classic rock, Turbonegro is approachable on many levels - as a masterclass in nonconformist punk-rock attitude; a veritable orgy of twisted humor; an exploration of dark, self-destructive philosophy; as formularized performance à la AC/DC/Ramones/Slayer; as ritualized sexual deviancy; and, of course, as ass-shakin' rock & roll, second to none.

Track List
  1. I Got A Knife
  2. Hello Darkness
  3. Shake Your Shit Machine
  4. TNA (The Nihilistic Army)
  5. Mister Sister
  6. Dude Without A Face
  7. Buried Alive
  8. Tight Jeans, Loose Leash
  9. Rise Below
  10. You Give Me Worms

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Turbonegro

Love Turbonegro ?

Be first to know about Turbonegro merch.
Your Cart
0 items