Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


FROM WIRES Vinyl Record


FROM WIRES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dusting for Prints
  2. Martha St
  3. Speed of Love
  4. Got Love
  5. An Open Window
  6. This Is Where We Part
  7. Straight to Video
  8. Summer in the Burbs
  9. The World Keeps Turning
  10. The Grid

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Twopointeight

Love Twopointeight ?

Be first to know about Twopointeight merch.
Your Cart
0 items