Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


BEAST Vinyl Record


BEAST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Out of the Deep
  3. Dark Transmission
  4. Firebringer
  5. Sea Came in at Last
  6. I Shall Prevail
  7. Zone
  8. Insomnia
  9. Apopheniac
  10. Choices

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Vader

Love Vader ?

Be first to know about Vader merch.