Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


LITANY Vinyl Record

Vader LITANY Vinyl Record
Vader LITANY Vinyl Record

LITANY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Heavyweight 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing of this 2000 album from the Polish Death Metal band. There are very few bands that have managed to weave a web of mystery around them. Very few have survived and kept going strong until today. Theirs is the cult of musical brutality and the urge to succeed. Few may remember that Vader were the first band ever from behind "the Iron Curtain" to sign to a Western label while their 1990 demo Morbid Reich is still considered to be the best selling demo tape in the history of Death Metal! 13 tracks.

Track List
  1. Wings
  2. One Made of Dreams
  3. Xeper
  4. Litany
  5. Cold Demons
  6. Calling
  7. North
  8. Forwards to Die !!!
  9. World of Hurt
  10. Red Dunes
  11. Lord of Desert
  12. Word Made Flesh
  13. Final Massacre

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Vader

Love Vader ?

Be first to know about Vader merch.
Your Cart
0 items