• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
While She Sleeps

'You Are We - Special Edition' Digipak CD

While She Sleeps - 'You Are We - Special Edition' Digipak CD

'You Are We - Special Edition' Digipak CD

In Stock
Shipping Delays
Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.
$3.89 standard shipping (estimated)

Product Description

Grab a copy of 'You Are We - Special Edition' from While She Sleeps

While She Sleeps - 'You Are We - Special Edition' Track List:

  1. You Are We 
  2. Steal The Sun 
  3. Feel 
  4. Empire Of Silence 
  5. Wide Awake 
  6. Silence Speaks 
  7. Settle Down Society 
  8. Hurricane 
  9. Revolt 
  10. Civil Isolation 
  11. In Another Now 
  12. Feel (Alternative Live Version)
  13. Silence Speaks (Alternative Live Version) 
  14. Hurricane (Alternative Live Version)
  15. Civil Isolation (Demo) 
  16. Feel (Demo) 
  17. Fear In Change (Instrumental Demo) 
  18. I Am While She Sleeps 
  19. Lost Ideas 
          Merch Alert While She Sleeps

          Love While She Sleeps ?

          Be first to know about While She Sleeps merch.
          Your Cart
          0 items