• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

OUT TAKES Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Wipers OUT TAKES Vinyl Record
Wipers OUT TAKES Vinyl Record

OUT TAKES Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2010 collection of early rarities from the Punk/Alt-Rock legends. Featuring 13 rare and unreleased cuts handpicked by Greg Sage dating from 1979 to 1983, Out Takes collects unheard songs, demo recordings and alternate mixes. This album focuses on the era of their debut LP, Is This Real?, a desperate, energetic masterpiece, considered by Kurt Cobain as the blueprint for Grunge. Out Takes is an incredible new window into the career of one of the greatest American Punk bands.

Track List
  1. Let's Go Away
  2. Mystery
  3. Is This Real?
  4. Tragedy
  5. Misfit
  6. Rebel with a Cause
  7. Born with a Curse
  8. Mistaken Identity
  9. No Solution
  10. Scared Stiff
  11. Youth of America
  12. Pushing the Extreme
  13. Romeo

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Wipers

Love Wipers ?

Be first to know about Wipers merch.
Your Cart
0 items