Andrew Duhon

CD - False River

Andrew Duhon CD - False River
Andrew Duhon

CD - False River

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Andrew’s 3rd full length album, ‘False River’ on CD. All songs written by Andrew Duhon, recorded, mixed and produced by Eric Masse. Mastered by John Baldwin.

Songs include:

  1. Comin’ Around

  2. Heart of a Man

  3. They Don’t Make ‘Em (Like They Used To)

  4. No Man’s Land

  5. Let You Down

  6. Gotta Know

  7. Street Fair

  8. Mississippi Be My Guide

  9. Still Holding On

  10. Go It Alone

  11. Easy Ways

Guitar, vocals and harmonica by Andrew Duhon. Upright Bass and Electric Bass played by Myles Weeks. Drums and percussion played by G. Maxwell Zemanovic. Keys played by Jano Rix. Background Vocals by Rayland Baxter.

Artwork by Lindsay Anderson and Andrew Duhon. Photography by Hunter Holder.

Merch Alert Andrew Duhon

Love Andrew Duhon ?

Be first to know about Andrew Duhon merch.
Your Cart
0 items