Bessie Smith

STORY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Bessie Smith STORY Vinyl Record
Bessie Smith STORY Vinyl Record

STORY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Downhearted Blues
  2. After You've Gone
  3. I Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  4. St. Louis Blues
  5. Hard Driving Papa
  6. I'd Rather Be Dead and Buried in My Grave
  7. Gulf Coast Blues
  8. T'ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  9. Backwater Blues
  10. A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  11. Gimme a Pigfoot (And a Bottle of Beer)
  12. Any Woman's Blues
[Disc 2]
  1. Careless Love Blues
  2. I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle
  3. Gin House Blues
  4. Aggravatin' Papa (Don't You Two-Time Me)
  5. Preachin' the Blues
  6. What's the Matter Now?
  7. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  8. Chicago Bound Blues
  9. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  10. Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair
  11. Black Mountain Blues
  12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Bessie Smith

Love Bessie Smith ?

Be first to know about Bessie Smith merch.
Your Cart
0 items