• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    The Bongolian

    MOOG MAXIMUS Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    The Bongolian MOOG MAXIMUS Vinyl Record
    The Bongolian MOOG MAXIMUS Vinyl Record

    MOOG MAXIMUS Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    MOOG MAXIMUS see the welcome return of The Bongolian, aka multi-instrumentalist and Big Boss Man front man Nasser Bouzida. His fifth album under the Bongolian moniker continues the musical journey taking us through the fractures of time. Nasser has now landed in ancient Rome, or is it on a set from Westworld? Armed with a bank of vintage synthesisers and a legion of heavy grooves in this a wildly eclectic fusion of funk, soul, Hammond beat, jazz and sci-fi boogaloo! His 4 previous albums have become record box essentials for DJs, with wide appeal from dance and hip-hop to rare groove and funk.

    Track List
    1. Octavius
    2. Googa Mama
    3. Vacation in Westworld
    4. Jan Hammer of the Gods
    5. Moog Maximus
    6. B-Boy Toga Party
    7. Boudica Rides Again
    8. Londinium Calling
    9. Mr. Woo
    10. Ritmo Do Rio
    11. Kids Love Moogs
    12. Aries and Scorpio

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert The Bongolian

    Love The Bongolian ?

    Be first to know about The Bongolian merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items