• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$20.69 $22.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Champion Jack Dupree ROCKS CD


$20.69 $22.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Jun 21 to Thu Jun 24
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. All Night Party
  2. Stumbling Block Blues
  3. Number Nine Blues
  4. Shake Baby Shake
  5. Highway Blues
  6. Drunk Again
  7. Shim Sham Shimmy
  8. Somebody Changed The Lock
  9. The Ups
  10. Lonely Road Blues
  11. Story Of My Life
  12. When I Got Married
  13. Dirty Woman
  14. Old Time Rock And Roll
  15. Down The Lane
  16. Rocky Mountain
  17. Just Like A Woman
  18. Shake Baby Shake
  19. The Wrong Woman
  20. You're Always Cryin' The Blues
  21. Woman Trouble Again
  22. My Baby's Like A Clock
  23. Hello Darlin'
  24. Lollipop Baby
  25. Shake Baby Shake
  26. Old Time Rock And Roll
  27. Stack-O-Lee
  28. Frankie And Johnny
  29. Nasty Boogie
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Champion Jack Dupree

Love Champion Jack Dupree ?

Be first to know about Champion Jack Dupree merch.
Your Cart
0 items