Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Chris Connor


Chris Connor CD
Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Get a Kick Out of You
  2. Something to Live For
  3. Get Out of Town
  4. Where Are You?
  5. Anything Goes
  6. When the Wind Was Green
  7. He Was Too Good to Me
  8. You Make Me Feel So Young
  9. Everytime
  10. Way Out There
  11. My April Heart
  12. Almost Like Being in Love
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Chris Connor

Love Chris Connor ?

Be first to know about Chris Connor merch.
Your Cart
0 items