merchbar gold supplier
Rosemary Clooney 1951-52 CD
Rosemary Clooney 1951-52 CD

1951-52 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. You Make Me Feel So Young
  2. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  3. My Old Flame
  4. As Long As I Live
  5. Too Much Conversation
  6. If This Isn't Love
  7. Our Love Affair
  8. This Can't Be Love
  9. I'll Never Forget You
  10. Shine
  11. I'm Only Ambitious For You
  12. All The Pretty Little Horses
  13. Thrill Me
  14. Love And Nuts And Noodles
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Rosemary Clooney

Love Rosemary Clooney ?

Be first to know about Rosemary Clooney merch.
Your Cart
0 items