Buddy Collette


merchbar gold supplier
Buddy Collette QUINTET CD
Buddy Collette QUINTET CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. A Taste Of Fresh Air
  2. Hunt And Peck
  3. Emaline's Theme
  4. The Meaning Of The Blues
  5. Laura
  6. Just Freinds
  7. There Will Never Be Another You
  8. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  9. Tenderly
  10. Nobody Else But Me
  11. Road Trip
  12. Detour Ahead
  13. Soft Touch
  14. It's A Wonderful World
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Buddy Collette

Love Buddy Collette ?

Be first to know about Buddy Collette merch.
Your Cart
0 items