Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dennis Coffey

Vinyl Record

Dennis Coffey Vinyl Record
Dennis Coffey

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. 7th Galaxy
  2. Don't Knock My Love Feat. Fanny Franklin Of Orgone
  3. All Your Goodies Are Gone Feat. Mayer Hawthorne
  4. I Bet You Feat. Mick Collins And Rachel Nagy
  5. Miss Millie Feat. Kings Go Forth
  6. Somebody's Been Sleeping Feat. Lisa Kekaula
  7. Plutonius
  8. Knockabout
  9. Only Good For Conversation Feat. Paolo Nutini
  10. Space Traveller
  11. Don't Knock My Love (Part 2)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dennis Coffey

Love Dennis Coffey ?

Be first to know about Dennis Coffey merch.
Your Cart
0 items