Kyle Eastwood



Product Details

It is the duty of the artist to be perpetually in a state of becoming: defying categorization and exploring his boundaries within his medium. Kyle Eastwood is such an artist and upon hearing his new album, NOW, the listener will agree. NOW defies categorization. The album ranges from the post-modern Jazz modalities of the title track, to the flirtatious melodies of "Let's Play" to the moody IDM groove of "September Nights". The unifying characteristic of NOW is found in the title itself. This album feels alive in the present.

Track List
  1. Now
  2. I Can't Remember
  3. Leave It
  4. September Nights
  5. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  6. Let's Play
  7. Nasty Girl
  8. Eastern Promise
  9. Ballad-Song For Ruth
  10. How Y'all Doin'
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Kyle Eastwood

Love Kyle Eastwood ?

Be first to know about Kyle Eastwood merch.