Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Enrico Pieranunzi


Enrico Pieranunzi BALLADS CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Mi sono innamorato di te
  2. These foolish things
  3. When I think of you
  4. A flower is a lovesome thing
  5. The heart of a child
  6. Sundays
  7. Thought
  8. Night after night
  9. When all was Chet
  10. Miradas
  11. Cabiria's dream
  12. Che vuole questa musica stasera
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Enrico Pieranunzi

Love Enrico Pieranunzi ?

Be first to know about Enrico Pieranunzi merch.
Your Cart
0 items