Helen Humes

1927-1945 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Helen Humes 1927-1945 CD

1927-1945 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Black Cat Blues
  2. A Worried Woman's Blues
  3. If Papa Has Outside Lovin'
  4. Do What You Did Last Night
  5. Everybody Does It Now
  6. Cross-Eyed Blues
  7. Garlic Blues
  8. Alligator Blues
  9. Nappy Headed Blues
  10. Race Horse Blues
  11. Mound Bayou
  12. Unlucky Woman
  13. Gonna Buy Me A Telephone
  14. I Would If I Could
  15. Keep Your Mind On Me
  16. Fortune Tellin' Man
  17. Suspicious Blues
  18. Unlucky Woman
  19. Every Now And Then
  20. He May Be Your Man
  21. Blue Prelude
  22. Be-Baba-Leba
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Helen Humes

Love Helen Humes ?

Be first to know about Helen Humes merch.
Your Cart
0 items