• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Herbie Hancock

    IMAGINE PROJECT Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Herbie Hancock  IMAGINE PROJECT Vinyl Record

    IMAGINE PROJECT Vinyl Record

    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Vinyl LP pressing. Herbie Hancock's 2010 release, Imagine Project, is an unprecedented international recording and film project featuring collaborations between music legend Herbie Hancock and a dozen superstars from every region of the planet. It utilizes the universal language of music to express it's central themes of peace and global responsibility. The album combines Herbie's genre defying musical vision with the local musical identities of cultures from around the world.

    Track List
    1. Imagine
    2. Don't Give Up
    3. Tempo de Amour
    4. Space Captain
    5. The Times They Are a Changin'
    6. La Tierra
    7. Tamatant Tilay/Exodus
    8. A Change Is Gonna Come
    9. Tamatant Tilay/Exodus
    10. A Change Is Gonna Come

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
    Merch Alert Herbie Hancock

    Love Herbie Hancock ?

    Be first to know about Herbie Hancock merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items