Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Joe Liggins


Joe Liggins COLLECTION 1944-57 CD
Joe Liggins COLLECTION 1944-57 CD
Joe Liggins


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Honeydripper, Pt. 1 (Joe Liggins)
  2. The Honeydripper, Pt.2 (Joe Liggins)
  3. Left a Good Deal in Mobile (Herb Jeffries with Joe Liggins' Honeydrippers)
  4. Got a Right to Cry (Joe Liggins)
  5. Blue Moods (Joe Liggins)
  6. I Know My Love Is True (Joe Liggins)
  7. Harlemesque (Joe Liggins)
  8. Lover's Lament (Joe Liggins)
  9. Miss Betty's Blues (Joe Liggins)
  10. Caravan (Joe Liggins)
  11. You Ain't Going to Heaven No How (Joe Liggins)
  12. Sugar Lump (Joe Liggins)
  13. Boddle-Do-Da-Deet (Joe Liggins)
  14. Breaking My Heart (Joe Liggins)
  15. Tanya (Joe Liggins)
  16. Dripper's Boogie, Pt.1 (Joe Liggins)
  17. T.W.A. (Joe Liggins)
  18. Last Night Blues (Joe Liggins)
  19. Someday Sweetheart (Joe Liggins)
  20. Yvette (Joe Liggins)
  21. Some of These Days (Joe Liggins)
  22. Walkin' (Joe Liggins)
  23. Blow Mr. Jackson (Joe Liggins)
  24. Down Home Blues (Joe Liggins)
  25. Ten Toes (Joe Liggins)
[Disc 2]
  1. Think of Me (Joe Liggins)
  2. Little Willie (Joe Liggins)
  3. Sugar (Joe Liggins)
  4. You'll Miss Me Sure's You're Born (Joe Liggins)
  5. Life Don't Mean a Thing to Me (Joe Liggins)
  6. Siboney (Joe Liggins)
  7. Worried (Joe Liggins)
  8. How Come (Joe Liggins)
  9. Groovy Groove (Joe Liggins)
  10. Apple of My Eye (Joe Liggins)
  11. Dripper's Blues (Joe Liggins)
  12. Sweet Georgia Brown (Joe Liggins)
  13. Roll 'Em (Joe Liggins)
  14. Sweet and Lovely (Joe Liggins)
  15. The Darktown Strutter's Ball (Joe Liggins)
  16. Don't Stop Loving Me (Joe Liggins)
  17. Key Jam (Joe Liggins)
  18. End of a Kiss (Joe Liggins)
  19. He Knows How to Knock Me Out (Joe Liggins with Ju-Lee, Vocal)
  20. Three O'Clock Jump, Pt.1 (Joe Liggins)
  21. Miss You (Joe Liggins)
  22. Big Baritone (Joe Liggins)
  23. Ruth (Joe Liggins)
  24. Loosiana (Joe Liggins)
  25. Lonesome Guitar (Joe Liggins)
  26. Hey Mama (Joe Liggins)
[Disc 3]
  1. What's the Reason You Don't Love Me (Joe Liggins)
  2. I Cover the Waterfront (Joe Liggins)
  3. Fascination (Joe Liggins)
  4. Rag Mop (Joe Liggins)
  5. Ramblin' Blues (Joe Liggins)
  6. Pink Champagne (Joe Liggins)
  7. Rhythm in the Barnyard Pt. 1 (Joe Liggins)
  8. Little Joe's Boogie (Joe Liggins)
  9. Daddy on My Mind (Joe Liggins with Candy Rivers, Vocal)
  10. I Just Can't Help Myself (Joe Liggins)
  11. Frankie Lee (Joe Liggins)
  12. That's the One for Me (Joe Liggins)
  13. Bob Is the Guy (Joe Liggins with Candy Rivers, Vocal)
  14. Whiskey, Gin and Wine (Joe Liggins)
  15. One Sweet Letter (Joe Liggins with Candy Rivers, Vocal)
  16. Louisiana Woman (Joe Liggins)
  17. Trying to Lose the Blues (Joe Liggins)
  18. So Alone (Joe Liggins)
  19. Oh How I Miss You (Joe Liggins)
  20. Boogie Woogie Lou (Joe Liggins)
  21. Dripper's Boogie (Joe Liggins)
  22. Cryin' Over You (Joe Liggins)
  23. Tears on My Pillow (Joe Liggins)
  24. Whiskey, Women & Loaded Dice (Joe Liggins)
  25. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah (Joe Liggins)
  26. Go Ahead (Joe Liggins)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Joe Liggins

Love Joe Liggins ?

Be first to know about Joe Liggins merch.
Your Cart
0 items