Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Joe Liggins


Joe Liggins


Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Gal With a Whole Lotta Loot [Alternate Take]
  2. What's the Reason You Don't Love Me
  3. Walkin'
  4. I Know My Love Is True
  5. Got a Right to Cry
  6. I Cover the Waterfront
  7. Loosiana
  8. Spooks Holiday
  9. The Honeydripper
  10. Down Home Blues
  11. Ten Toes
  12. The Blues
  13. Blow Mr. Jackson
  14. Drippers Boogie, Pt. 1
  15. Drippers Boogie, Pt. 2
  16. Breaking My Heart
  17. Miss Betty's Blues
  18. Sugar Lump
  19. You'll Miss Me Sure as You're Born
  20. Tanya

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Joe Liggins

Love Joe Liggins ?

Be first to know about Joe Liggins merch.
Your Cart
0 items