• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

$31.49 $28.34
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplierfree shipping
Judy Garland  DUETS CD
Judy Garland  DUETS CD


$31.49 $28.34
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplierfree shipping
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Dec 1 to Mon Dec 6
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Opera Vs. Jazz
  2. Everybody Sing
  3. Why' Because!
  4. If I Only Had A Brain
  5. We're Off To See The Wizard
  6. Hayride
  7. Opera Vs. Jazz
  8. Good Morning
  9. Good Morning
  10. Our Love Affair
  11. Our Love Affair
  12. Good Morning 1
  13. How About You'
  14. How About You'
  15. Hoe Down
  16. God's Country
  17. Could You Use Me'
  18. Could You Use Me'
  19. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  20. Friendship
  21. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  22. I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City (Salt Lake City Blues)
  23. Takin' A Chance On Love
[Disc 2]
  1. It's A Great Day For The Irish
  2. We Must Have Music
  3. Laugh' I Thought I'd Split My Side
  4. Ballin' The Jack
  5. For Me And My Gal
  6. For Me And My Gal
  7. For Me And My Gal
  8. When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
  9. All Through the Day
  10. Be A Clown
  11. (Howdy, Neighbor) Happy Harvest
  12. All For You
  13. You, Wonderful You
  14. Where Do We Go from Here'
  15. Bidin' My Time
  16. Play That Barbershop Chord
  17. Every Little Movement Has A Meaning Of Its Own
  18. There'll Always Be An England
  19. People Will Say We're In Love
  20. People Will Say We're In Love
  21. You Tell Me Your Dream (And I'll Tell You Mine)
  22. Something To Remember You By
  23. The Way You Look Tonight
  24. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane/De Camptown Races /Beyond The Blue Horizon /The Music Stopped/My Old Kentucky Home/Alabamy Bound/Goodnight, Wherever You Are
  25. You've Got Me Where You Want Me
  26. Mine
  27. Connecticut
[Disc 3]
  1. Wait Till The Sun Shines, Nellie
  2. Connecticut
  3. For Me and My Gal
  4. Who'
  5. Embraceable You
  6. Confess
  7. Ma, He's Makin' Eyes At Me
  8. Maybe It's Because (I Love You Too Much)
  9. Sam's Song (The Happy Tune)
  10. Tzena, Tzena, Tzena
  11. These Lush Moments
  12. Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer
  13. Just The Way You Are
  14. Hello Ma Baby/In My Merry Oldsmobile/Walkin' My Baby Back Home/In My Merry Oldsmobile
  15. Call Me Up Some Rainy Afternoon
  16. You're Just In Love
  17. How Could You Believe Me (When I Said I Loved You When You Know I've Been A Liar All My Life)'
  18. Limehouse Blues
  19. April in Paris
  20. Isle Of Capri
  21. When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
  22. For Me And My Gal
  23. You're Just in Love
  24. April In Paris
  25. Bidin' My Time
  26. Meet Me In St. Louis, Louis
  27. Under The Bamboo Tree
  28. You Made Me Love You/I Remember You/You Were Always Chasing Rainbows/Over The Rainbow/I Get A Kick Out Of You/I Want A Girl (Just Like The Girl That Sued My Poor Old Dad)/I
  29. The Day After Forever
  30. Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did'
  31. For You, For Me, For Evermore
[Disc 4]
  1. Embraceable You
  2. Embraceable You
  3. Gotta Be This Or That
  4. My Romance
  5. My Intuition
  6. In The Valley (Where The Evening Sun Goes Down)
  7. I'm Gonna Go For You
  8. On The Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe
  9. If I Had You
  10. A Couple of Swells
  11. I Love A Piano/Snooky Ookums/When The Midnight Choo-Choo Leaves For Alabam'
  12. Easter Parade
  13. It Only Happens When I Dance With You
  14. Snooky Ookums
  15. Easter Parade
  16. A Fella With An Umbrella
  17. Easter Parade
  18. Pretty Baby
  19. They Say It's Wonderful
  20. Anything You Can Do
  21. You're Just In Love
  22. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  23. You Belong To Me
  24. Mewsette Finale
  25. One More Lamb
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Judy Garland

Love Judy Garland ?

Be first to know about Judy Garland merch.
Your Cart
0 items