Miles Davis

PORGY & BESS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Miles Davis PORGY & BESS Vinyl Record

PORGY & BESS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Buzzard Song (Mono Version)
  2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now (Mono Version)
  3. Gone (Mono Version)
  4. Gone, Gone, Gone (Mono Version)
  5. Summertime (Mono Version)
  6. Oh Bess, Oh Where's my Bess (Mono Version)
  7. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus) (Mono Version)
  8. Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab (Mono Version)
  9. My Man's Gone Now (Mono Version)
  10. It Ain't Necessarily So (Mono Version)
  11. Here Come De Honey Man (Mono Version)
  12. I Wants To Stay Here (aka I Loves You Porgy) (Mono Version)
  13. There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York (Mono Version)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Miles Davis

Love Miles Davis ?

Be first to know about Miles Davis merch.
Your Cart
0 items