Nouvelle Vague

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Nouvelle Vague Vinyl Record
Nouvelle Vague Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. "Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Joy Division)
  2. "Just Can't Get Enough" (Depeche Mode)
  3. "In a Manner of Speaking" (Tuxedomoon)
  4. "Guns of Brixton" (The Clash)
  5. "This Is Not a Love Song" (Public Image LTD)
  6. "Too Drunk to Fuck" (Dead Kennedys)
  7. "Marian" (The Sisters of Mercy)
  8. "Making Plans for Nigel" (XTC)
  9. "A Forest" (The Cure)
  10. "I Melt with You" (Modern English)
  11. "Teenage Kicks" (The Undertones)
  12. "Psyche" (Killing Joke)
  13. "Friday Night Saturday Morning" (The Specials)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Nouvelle Vague

Love Nouvelle Vague ?

Be first to know about Nouvelle Vague merch.
Your Cart
0 items