Pink Martini


merchbar gold supplier
Pink Martini GET HAPPY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Smile (featuring Phyllis Diller)
  2. Ich dich liebe
  3. Quizas quizas quizas
  4. Zundoko
  5. Je ne t'aime plus (featuring Philippe Katerine)
  6. Yo te quiero siempre (featuring Ari Shapiro)
  7. I'm Waiting For You (featuring Meow Meow)
  8. Omide zendegani
  9. Uskudar
  10. Pana cand
  11. She Was Too Good To Me
  12. Sway
  13. Kitty Come Home (featuring Rufus Wainwright with The von Trapps)
  14. Get Happy/Happy Days (featuring Rufus Wainwright)
  15. What'll I Do?
  16. Heliotrope Bouquet
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Pink Martini

Love Pink Martini ?

Be first to know about Pink Martini merch.
Your Cart
0 items