• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
T-Bone Walker


merchbar gold supplier
T-Bone Walker ARMADILLO 2 (2CD) CD
T-Bone Walker ARMADILLO 2 (2CD) CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Baby Broke Ny Heart (78RPM version)
  2. Strollin' With Bones
  3. Lollie Lou
  4. You Just Wanted To Use Me
  5. Glamour Girl
  6. Through With Women
  7. Pony Tail
  8. I'm Still In Love With You
  9. Doin' Time
  10. Welcome Blues (Say Pretty Baby)
  11. Get These Blues Off Me
  12. Hard Way
  13. Evil Hearted Woman (Alt Take)
  14. Blue Mood
  15. I'll Always Be In Love With You
  16. The sun Went Down
  17. The Hustle is on (78 RPM Version)
  18. You Don't Understand (Alibi)
  19. Too Lazy (Alt Take)
  20. Tell Me What's The Reason
  21. When The Sun Goes Down
  22. I'm About To Lose My Mind
  23. My Baby Is Now On My Mind
  24. Here In The Dark
  25. Travelin' Blues
  26. Railroad Station Blues
  27. Party Girl
  28. I'll Understand
  29. Life Is Too Short
  30. News For My Baby
  31. I Got The Blues Again
  32. Cold, Cold Feeling
  33. Look Me In The Eye
  34. Alimony Blues
  35. Vida Lee
  36. Bye Bye Baby
  37. I Walked Away
  38. Long Distance Blues
  39. Love Is Just A Gamble
  40. Every Time
  41. Blues Is A Woman
  42. Wanderin' Heart
  43. I Got The Blues
  44. Struggling Blues
  45. I Get So Weary
  46. I Miss You Baby
  47. Got No Use For You
  48. No Reason
  49. High Society
  50. Street Walking Woman
  51. You Don't Love Me
  52. Teen Age Baby
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert T-Bone Walker

Love T-Bone Walker ?

Be first to know about T-Bone Walker merch.
Your Cart
0 items