Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Walter Horton

FINE CUTS Vinyl Record

Walter Horton

FINE CUTS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Everybody's Fishin'
  2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  3. Relaxin'
  4. We Gonna Move to Kansas City
  5. Walter's Swing
  6. Hobo Blues
  7. Stop Clownin'
  8. Need My Baby
  9. La Cucaracha
  10. Worried Life
  11. Put the Kettle On

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Walter Horton

Love Walter Horton ?

Be first to know about Walter Horton merch.
Your Cart
0 items