Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

Acid Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dead
  2. Nothing's for Free
  3. Jabberjaw
  4. Life Drags On
  5. Sheila
  6. I'll Be Damned
  7. I'm so Gone
  8. Born to Stay
  9. Bipolar
  10. She's My Lady
  11. Wish I Had You
  12. Legacy of None

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Acid

Love Acid ?

Be first to know about Acid merch.
Your Cart
0 items