Brett Dennen


merchbar gold supplier
Brett Dennen LOVERBOY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Surprise, Surprise
  2. Dancing at a Funeral
  3. Comeback Kid (That's My Dog)
  4. Frozen In Slow Motion
  5. Sydney (I ll Come Running)
  6. Make You Fall In Love With Me
  7. Only Rain
  8. Can't Stop Thinking
  9. Must Be Losing My Mind
  10. Song For Leaving
  11. Queen of the Westside
  12. Little Cosmic Girl
  13. Walk Away, Watch Me Burn
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Brett Dennen

Love Brett Dennen ?

Be first to know about Brett Dennen merch.
Your Cart
0 items