Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


CLASHES Vinyl Record


CLASHES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Mirror Mirror
  2. Horses
  3. Santa Muerte
  4. Can't Wait for War
  5. Holy Holes
  6. Haiti
  7. Funeral
  8. Up in the Hill
  9. My Name Is Youth
  10. Kyrie
  11. Hamlet
  12. Dreamstreamextreme

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Brodka

Love Brodka ?

Be first to know about Brodka merch.
Your Cart
0 items