• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

COLLECTED Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Carpenters COLLECTED Vinyl Record
Carpenters COLLECTED Vinyl Record

COLLECTED Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ticket To Ride
  2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  3. We’ve Only Just Begun
  4. Rainy Days and Mondays
  5. Superstar
  6. Bless The Beasts and Children
  7. Hurting Each other
  8. It’s Going To Take Some Time
  9. Goodbye To Love
  10. Top Of The World
  11. I Won’t Last A Day Without You
  12. Sing
  13. This Masquerade
[Disc 2]
  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou
  3. Please Mr. Postman
  4. Desperado
  5. Only Yesterday
  6. Solitaire
  7. There’s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  8. I Need To Be In Love
  9. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of World Contact Day)
  10. Sweet Sweet Smile
  11. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
  12. Karen Carpenter - Still Crazy After All These Years
  13. Richard Carpenter - Karen’s Theme

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Carpenters

Love Carpenters ?

Be first to know about Carpenters merch.
Your Cart
0 items