Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.



$29.24 $32.49
For a limited time only
Carpenters GOLD CD


$29.24 $32.49
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Superstar
  3. Rainy Days And Mondays
  4. Goodbye To Love
  5. It's Going to Take Some Time
  6. I Won't Last a Day Without You
  7. The Rainbow Connection
  8. Sing
  9. For All We Know
  10. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  11. Touch Me When Were Dancing
  12. Please Mr Postman
  13. I Need To Be In Love
  14. Solitaire
  15. We've Only Just Begun
  16. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  17. This Masquerade
  18. Ticket To Ride
  19. Top Of The World
  20. Only Yesterday
  21. Leave Yesterday Behind
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Carpenters

Love Carpenters ?

Be first to know about Carpenters merch.
Your Cart
0 items