• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Chilly Gonzales

Octave Minds 2x12" Vinyl

Chilly Gonzales Octave Minds 2x12" Vinyl

Octave Minds 2x12" Vinyl

In Stock
Delivery: Estimated between Thu Apr 22 to Tue Apr 27

Product Description

OCTAVE MINDS are Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales, who first collaborated on the 2010 Chilly Gonzales album “Ivory Tower". This project sees the duo truly melding their musical minds, composing and live-producing together. 88 keys and 808 kicks. New-Age Electronic-Romance… This offer includes a double LP vinyl. 2xLP comes with CD + poster (599 x 898 mm - 12" Posterbooklet 300 x 300 mm, 4/0 - 12p fanfold, offsetpaper)

01)  Symmetry Slice
02)  Anthem
03)  Initials KK
04)  Tap Dance
05)  Royalty
06)  Om
07)  Together
08)  Projectionist
09)  Done Deal
10)  In Silence
11)  Symmetry Slice (Part 2)

Merch Alert Chilly Gonzales

Love Chilly Gonzales ?

Be first to know about Chilly Gonzales merch.
Your Cart
0 items