• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Darwin Deez

    DOUBLE DOWN Vinyl Record

    $20.49 $18.44
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Darwin Deez DOUBLE DOWN Vinyl Record
    Darwin Deez DOUBLE DOWN Vinyl Record

    DOUBLE DOWN Vinyl Record

    $20.49 $18.44
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the third album from the New York-based indie artist. Darwin Merwan Smith assumed the name Darwin Deez for himself and his band. Darwin attended Wesleyan University and previously was a guitarist for Creaky Boards and a rapper. Darwin Deez began to receive public attention in the United Kingdom during late 2009, which followed the release of the band's debut single. Darwin's self-titled debut album was released in April 2010 in the United Kingdom and February 2011 in the United States. In February 2011, they released a mixtape entitled Wonky Beats. Two years later he released his second album entitled Songs For Imaginative People.

    Track List
    1. Last Cigarette
    2. The Mess She Made
    3. Lover
    4. Time Machine
    5. Bag of Tricks
    6. Rated R
    7. Melange Mining Co
    8. Kill Your Attitude
    9. The Other Side
    10. Right When It Rains
    11. The Missing I Wanna Do

    Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

    All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

    Merch Alert Darwin Deez

    Love Darwin Deez ?

    Be first to know about Darwin Deez merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items