• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Chris Difford


merchbar gold supplier
Chris Difford SOLO ALBUMS CD
Chris Difford SOLO ALBUMS CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Tight Rope
  2. For a Change
  3. Cowboys Are My Weakness
  4. No Show Jones
  5. A World That Passed Me
  6. One Day
  7. Playing with Electric Trains
  8. Lamas Fayre
  9. Trafalgar Square
  10. Parents
[Disc 2]
  1. Black Coffee [New Version]
  2. Lamas Fayre [Alternate Version]
  3. Pole Star [Demo]
  4. Under the Moon Over You [Demo]
  5. For a Change [Demo]
  6. Cathy Come Home [Demo]
  7. A World That Passed Me By [Demo]
  8. Take Me I'm Yours [Mix 1]
  9. Cowboys Are My Weakness [Gary Clark Demo]
[Disc 3]
  1. Come on Down
  2. Broken Family
  3. Battersea Boys
  4. On My Own I'm Never Bored
  5. Julian and Sandy
  6. The Other Man in My Life
  7. My Mother's Handbag
  8. Fat As a Fiddle
  9. The Gates of Eden
  10. Reverso
  11. Never Coming Back
  12. Good Life
  13. The Party Is Over
  14. Piece of Cake
  15. It's All About Me
  16. The Gates of Eden [Early Version]
  17. Never Bored [Demo]
  18. Walrus[Demo]
  19. Penny for Your Thoughts [Demo]
  20. What Goes on
[Disc 4]
  1. 1975
  2. Like I Did
  3. The Still and the Sparkling
  4. Back in the Day
  5. Sidney Street
  6. Cottontops
  7. Upgrade Me
  8. Who'd Ever Want to Be
  9. Passion Killer
  10. Goldfish
  11. Wrecked
  12. Happy Once Again
  13. All My Loving
  14. Passion Killer [Boo Hewerdine Demo]
  15. Upgrade Me Please [Boo Hewerdine Demo]
  16. Tears [Boo Hewerdine Demo]
  17. Wonderful Surprise [Boo Hewerdine Demo]
[Disc 5]
  1. Chris Difford Interview
  2. Cowboys Are My Weakness [Acoustic Performance]
  3. Lamas Fayre [Acoustic Performance]
  4. Fat As a Fiddle [Acoustic Performance]
  5. Battersea Boys [Acoustic Performance]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Chris Difford

Love Chris Difford ?

Be first to know about Chris Difford merch.
Your Cart
0 items