Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Eliza Carthy


Eliza Carthy RICE CD
Eliza Carthy RICE CD
Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Blow The Winds/The Game Of Draughts
  2. The Snow It Melts The Soonest
  3. Picking Up Sticks/The Old Mole/Felton Lonnin/Kingston Girls
  4. Miller And The Lass
  5. Herring Song
  6. Mons Meg
  7. Tuesday Morning
  8. Haddock And Chips
  9. The Americans Have Stolen My True Love Away
  10. Zycanthos Jig/Tommy's Foot/Quebecois
  11. The Sweetness Of Mary/Holywell Hornpipe/Swedish
  12. Benjamin Bowmaneer
  13. Commodore Moore/The Black Dance/A Andy O
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Eliza Carthy

Love Eliza Carthy ?

Be first to know about Eliza Carthy merch.