Eurythmics SAVAGE LP (Vinyl)


Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Sandbag

Product Description

Release Date: 6th July 2018

Side A.

  1. Beethoven (I Love to Listen To)
  2. I've Got a Lover (Back in Japan)
  3. Do You Want To Break Up?
  4. You Have Placed a Chill In My Heart
  5. Shame
  6. Savage

Side B.

  1. I Need A Man
  2. Put The Blame On Me
  3. Heaven
  4. Wide Eyed Girl
  5. I Need You
  6. Brand New Day


Merch Alert Eurythmics

Love Eurythmics ?

Be first to know about Eurythmics merch.
Your Cart
0 items