• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Frank Sinatra

LP - The Great American Songbook (Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra LP - The Great American Songbook (Vinyl)

LP - The Great American Songbook (Vinyl)

In Stock
$9.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Tue Oct 26 to Tue Nov 2
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Rock Sax

Product Description

The Great American Songbook

Artist Frank Sinatra, Frank Sinatra

  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)
  • Label:Not Now Music
  • Catalogue No:LPNOT2LP228
  • Barcode:5060403742285
  • Genre:Vocal - Male
  • No of Discs:2
  • Release Date:1 Jul 2016
  • Weight:555g
  • Dimensions:310 x 6 x 310 (mm)
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 2Come Fly With Me
  • 3I Get a Kick Out You
  • 4I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 5My Funny Valentine
  • 6I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 7Just One of Those Things
  • 8Young at Heart
  • 9Three Coins in the Fountain
  • 10Young at Heart
  • 11I've Got a Crush On You
  • 12Love and Marriage
  • 13You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 14You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 15The Lady Is a Tramp
  • 16(Love Is) the Tender Trap
  • 17Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 18Night and Day
  • 19You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • 20I've Got the World On a String
  • 21The Girl Next Door
  • 22Blue Moon
  • 23One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • 24They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 25The Gal That Got Away
  • 26Too Marvellous for Words
  • 27When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • 28Jeepers Creepers
  • 29How About You?
  • 30Anything Goes
  • 31Pennies from Heaven
  • 32Love Is Here to Stay
  • 33Violets for Your Furs
  • 34Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 35I Thought About You
  • 36We'll Be Together Again
  • 37Makin' Whoopee
  • 38From Here to Eternity
  • 39South of the Border
  • Disc 2
  • 1Taking a Chance On Love (With Helen Forrest)
  • 2You Do Something to Me
  • 3Love and Marriage
  • 4Just One of Those Things
  • 5A Foogy Day (In London Town)
  • 6Old Devil Moon
  • 7A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • 8In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • 9Rain (Falling from the Skies)
  • 10Taking a Chance On Love
  • 11Nevertheless
  • 12You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
  • 13Too Marvellous for Words
  • 14It Happened in Monterey
  • 15Anything Goes
  • 16Old Devil Moon
  • 17Mood Indigo
  • 18Jeepers Creepers
  • 19April in Paris
  • 20Swingin' Down the Lane
  • 21My One and Only Love
  • 22From Here to Eternity
  • 23They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • 24It Happened in Monterey
  • 25You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
  • 26Mood Indigo
  • 27I Could Write a Book
  • 28Learnin' the Blues
  • 29April in Paris
  • 30Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You)
  • 31I Could Write a Book
  • 32Deep Night
  • 33The Birth of the Blues
  • 34You Do Something to Me
  • 35We Kiss in a Shadow
  • 36Lover
  • 37(Should I) Reveal
  • 38I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
  • 39When You're Smiling (The World Smiles With You)
Merch Alert Frank Sinatra

Love Frank Sinatra ?

Be first to know about Frank Sinatra merch.
Your Cart
0 items