Jason Derulo

Talk Dirty CD

Jason Derulo Talk Dirty CD

Talk Dirty CD

Out of Stock
$6.99 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by Warner Music Group

Product Description

Jason Derulo’s new album Talk Dirty, featuring the hit singles “Wiggle”, "Talk Dirty", “Trumpets”, "The Other Side", and “Marry Me”.

Track List:
1 Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
2 Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3 Trumpets
4 Bubblegum (feat. Tyga)
5 Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)
6 Kama Sutra (feat. Kid Ink)
7 Zipper
8 The Other Side
9 With The Lights On
10 Stupid Love
11 Marry Me

Merch Alert Jason Derulo

Love Jason Derulo ?

Be first to know about Jason Derulo merch.
Your Cart
0 items