Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Kate Nash

GIRL TALK Vinyl Record

Kate Nash

GIRL TALK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third album from the British singer/songwriter. The album features the single '3AM' plus the song 'Death Proof', which was inspired by the Quentin Tarantino film of the same name. Kate Nash had a UK #2 hit in 2007 with "Foundations", followed by the platinum-selling UK #1 album Made of Bricks. She was named Best Female Artist at the 2008 BRIT Awards. Since then, she has grown as a songwriter and performer, creating her most mature album to date.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Part Heart
  2. Fri-end?
  3. Death Proof
  4. Are You There Sweetheart?
  5. Sister
  6. OMYGOD!
  7. Oh
  8. All Talk
[Disc 2]
  1. Conventional Girl
  2. 3AM
  3. Rap for Rejection
  4. Cherry Pickin
  5. Labyrinth
  6. You're So Cool, I'm So Freaky
  7. Lullaby for an Insomniac

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Kate Nash

Love Kate Nash ?

Be first to know about Kate Nash merch.