Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Lady Gaga

ARTPOP Vinyl Record

Lady Gaga ARTPOP Vinyl Record
Lady Gaga ARTPOP Vinyl Record
Lady Gaga

ARTPOP Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

ARTPOP musically mirrors Gaga's creative process. Simply put ARTPOP is a celebration of obsession set to a carefully crafted musical landscape that brings the listener on a truly unique audio journey. With producers White Shadow, Zedd, Madeon and more to be announced on board, Gaga's signature dance/pop sounds have risen to new heights, bringing a fresh experience that is destined to shake up the current state of pop music. Additionally, Gaga will be collaborating with visual artists such as Inez & Vinoodh, Robert Wilson, Marina Abramovic and Jeff Koons throughout the campaign to create something unprecedented by a music artist to date.

Track List
  1. Aura
  2. Venus
  3. G.U.Y
  4. Sexxx Dreams
  5. Jewels N' Drugs (Feat. T.I., Too Short and Twista)
  6. Manicure
  7. Do What U Want (Feat. R. Kelly)
  8. Artpop
  9. Swine
  10. Donatella
  11. Fashion!
  12. Mary Jane Holland
  13. Dope
  14. Gypsy
  15. Applause

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Lady Gaga

Love Lady Gaga ?

Be first to know about Lady Gaga merch.
Your Cart
0 items