Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Michael Jackson

DANGEROUS Vinyl Record

Michael Jackson

DANGEROUS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

EU double 180gm vinyl pressing of this 1991 album from the King of Pop. With Dangerous, Michael Jackson's career really sustained it's high. The album entered the Billboard 200 album chart at #1 and sold over 32 million copies worldwide in the space of 17 years. Features the hit singles 'Black Or White', 'In the Closet', 'Remember the Time', 'Jam' and 'Who Is It'.

Track List
  1. Jam
  2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
  3. In The Closet
  4. She Drives Me Wild
  5. Remember The Time
  6. Can't Let Her Get Away
  7. Heal The World
  8. Black Or White
  9. Who Is It
  10. Give In To Me
  11. Will You Be There
  12. Keep The Faith
  13. Gone Too Soon
  14. Dangerous

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Michael Jackson

Love Michael Jackson ?

Be first to know about Michael Jackson merch.
Your Cart
0 items