Michael Jackson


merchbar gold supplier
Michael Jackson IMMORTAL CD
Michael Jackson IMMORTAL CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Working Day and Night
  2. The Immortal Intro
  3. Childhood
  4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  5. Shake Your Body Down to the Ground
  6. Dancing Machine/Blame It on the Boogie [Medley]
  7. Ben
  8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous [Medley]
  9. The Mime Segment: I Like the Way/Speed Demon/Another Part of Me [Medley]
  10. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save [Medley]
  11. Human Nature/Speechless [Medley]
[Disc 2]
  1. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody's Watching Me/Threatened [Medley]
  2. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You [Medley]
  3. Beat It/Jam/State of Shock [Medley]
  4. Earth Song/Planet Earth [Medley]
  5. Scream/Little Susie [Medley]
  6. Gone Too Soon
  7. They Don't Care About Us
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop til You Get Enough/Billie
  10. Man in the Mirror
  11. Remember the Time/Bad [Medley]
  12. Remember the Time/Bad [Immortal Version] [Version]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Michael Jackson

Love Michael Jackson ?

Be first to know about Michael Jackson merch.
Your Cart
0 items