Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Michael W Smith

SOVEREIGN Vinyl Record

Michael W Smith

SOVEREIGN Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. You Won't Let Go
  2. Heaven Come Down
  3. Miracle
  4. Sky Spills Over
  5. All Arise
  6. You Are the Fire
  7. Christ Be All Around Me
  8. Sovereign Over Us
  9. Hide Myself
  10. Same Power
  11. I Lay Me Down
  12. One That Really Matters

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Michael W Smith

Love Michael W Smith ?

Be first to know about Michael W Smith merch.
Your Cart
0 items