• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Miike Snow

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Miike Snow Vinyl Record
Miike Snow Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Having, until now, remaining completely anonymous - with their only visual representation being the mysterious "Jackalope" silhouette - Mike Snow are a band that produce infectious and intelligent pop, and consist of Christian Karlsson, Pontus Winnberg & Andrew Wyatt. Under the name BLOODSHY & AVANT, Karlsson & Winnberg have written and produced hits for the likes of BRITNEY SPEARS (which culminated in a Grammy for "Toxic"), MADONNA, KYLIE MINOGUE (three tracks on 'X'), JENNIFER LOPEZ, MS. DYNAMITE, KELIS & JORDIN SPARKS.

Track List
  1. Animal
  2. Burial
  3. Silvia
  4. Song For No One
  5. Black & Blue
  6. Sans Soleil
  7. Horse Is Not A Home
  8. Cult Logic
  9. Plastic Jungle
  10. In Search Of
  11. Faker

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Miike Snow

Love Miike Snow ?

Be first to know about Miike Snow merch.
Your Cart
0 items