The Monkees

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
The Monkees Vinyl Record
The Monkees Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. (Theme From) The Monkees
  2. Saturday's Child
  3. I Wanna Be Free
  4. Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day
  5. Papa Gene's Blues
  6. Take a Giant Step
  7. Last Train to Clarksville
  8. This Just Doesn't Seem to Be My Day
  9. Let's Dance On
  10. I'll Be True to You
  11. Sweet Young Thing
  12. Gonna Buy Me a Dog
  13. I Can't Get Her Off My Mind [Previously Unissued Early Version]
  14. I Don't Think You Know Me [Previously Unissued Alternate Version][Alter
  15. (Theme From) The Monkees [Previously Unissued Early Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Monkees

Love The Monkees ?

Be first to know about The Monkees merch.
Your Cart
0 items