Nick Jonas Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Nick Jonas Vinyl Record

Nick Jonas Vinyl Record
Nick's debut solo release!
Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the second solo album from the multi-talented recording artist and actor. The song "Chains" already intrigued the public and impressed the masses in the Summer of 2014. The debut single "Jealous" got rave reviews. The suave, upbeat "Jealous," is at the other end of the musical spectrum from "Chains" says Jonas. "Both songs demonstrate the range of music I created on my album," continues Jonas. "I'm really proud of the body of music, which falls somewhere in between "Chains" and "Jealous." Lyrically, "Jealous" is a song anyone can relate to within any sort of relationship or friendship. I can't wait for my fans to hear it."

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Chains Written-By – Ammar Malik, Daniel Parker*, Jason Evigan
  2. Jealous Written-By – Nick Jonas*, Nolan Lambroza, Simon Wilcox
  3. Teacher Written-By – Ammar Malik, Jason Evigan, Daniel Parker*
  4. Warning Written-By – Bjørn Erik Pedersen, Joseph Gil, Sebastian Teigen
  5. Wilderness Written-By – Ian Kirkpatrick, Sam Martin , Sean Douglas
[Disc 2]
  1. Numb Featuring – Angel Haze Written-By – Mike Posner, Nick Jonas*, Nick Monson, Raykeea Wilson
  2. Take Over Written-By – Daniel Omelio, John Ryan, Nick Jonas
  3. Push Written-By – Chase Foster, Christopher Young, Daniella Mason, Nick Jonas, Paul "Phamous" Shelton
  4. I Want You Written-By – Erik Hassle, Nick Ruth, Taio Cruz
  5. Avalanche Featuring – Demi Lovato Written-By – Jason Dean, Joseph Kirkland, Michel Heyaca, Nick Jonas, T.J. Routon
  6. Nothing Would Be Better Written-By – Ian Kirkpatrick, Nick Jonas*, Sean Douglas

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.