Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Owl City

OCEAN EYES Vinyl Record

Owl City

OCEAN EYES Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cave In
  2. The Bird and the Worm
  3. Hello Seattle
  4. Umbrella Beach
  5. The Saltwater Room
  6. Dental Care
  7. Meteor Shower
  8. On the Wing
  9. Fireflies
  10. The Tip of the Iceberg
  11. Vanilla Twilight
  12. Tidal Wave

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Owl City

Love Owl City ?

Be first to know about Owl City merch.
Your Cart
0 items