Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Pictish Trail

2-SECRET SOUNDZ 1 Vinyl Record

Pictish Trail

2-SECRET SOUNDZ 1 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Secret Sound #2
  2. All I Own
  3. I Don't Know Where to Begin
  4. Secret Sound #1
  5. Words Fail Me Now
  6. Ribbon (The Twist)
  7. Winter Home Disco
  8. The Lighthouse
  9. Into the Smoke
  10. Secret Sound #5
[Disc 2]
  1. Secret Sound #6
  2. Sequels
  3. Of Course You Exist
  4. The Handstand Crowd
  5. Wait Until
  6. I've Been Set Upon
  7. Michael Rocket
  8. Secret Sound #7
  9. I Will Pour It Down
  10. Long in the Tooth

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pictish Trail

Love Pictish Trail ?

Be first to know about Pictish Trail merch.